Skip to main content Start of content

Important Notice

Please note that the e-petition system now allows petitioners to select whether their petition will remain open for signature on the website for 30, 60, 90 or 120 days.

An email address associated with the Government of Canada or the Parliament of Canada may not be used to create, support, or sign an e-petition.

Sign or view an e-petition

Member of Parliament Hélène Laverdière
Open for signature until May 28, 2019, at 4:19 p.m. (EDT)
Member of Parliament Chris Bittle
Open for signature until May 28, 2019, at 3:33 p.m. (EDT)
Member of Parliament Linda Duncan
Open for signature until March 22, 2019, at 2:39 p.m. (EDT)
Member of Parliament Xavier Barsalou-Duval
Open for signature until February 22, 2019, at 11:09 a.m. (EDT)
Results: 1 - 4 of 4
Disclaimer regarding e-petitions